Sunday Coupon Preview 3/19/2017 – TWO Inserts

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here’s this weekends Coupons Insert Preview 3/19/2017. We should see TWO inserts this Sunday: (1) Smart Source & (1) Red Plum. Here’s a list of what coupons you can expect to see. What actually appears in your local Sunday newspaper can vary by region, so use this as a guide only.

Smart Source, 3/19/2017

  • Afrin $1/1 Product (Exp. 4/16)
  • Afrin $2/1 Product (Exp. 3/26)
  • Aleve $4/1 Product 80ct or larger (Exp. 3/26)
  • Aleve $2/1 Aleve or Aleve PM 40ct+ (Exp. 4/2)
  • Aleve $3/1 PM 20 ct -or- Larger (Exp. 5/15)
  • Aleve $3/1 Direct Therapy Refill Gel Packs (Exp. 5/31)
  • Alka-Seltzer $1/1 Product 12ct or more (Exp. 4/16)
  • Alka-Seltzer $3/1 Plus Multi-Symptom Cold & Flu (Exp. 4/2)
  • Alka-Seltzer $1/1 Plus Product(Exp. 4/16)
  • Blink Revitalens $3/1 Multi-purpose Disinfecting Solution 10oz. -or- Complete Multi-Purpose Solution 12oz (Exp. 4/24)
  • Blink Revitalens $5/1 Multi-Purpose Disinfecting Solution 20oz. or one(1) Complete Multi-Purpose Solution 24oz (Exp. 4/24)
  • Blink $3/1 Tears or Tears Preservative Free -or- GelTears Lubricating Eye Drops -or- Blink-N-Clean Lens Drops -or- Contacts Lubricating Eye Drops (Exp. 4/24)
  • Blink $3/1 Lid Wipes (Exp. 4/24)
  • Cerave $4/1 Skin Renewing Day Cream, Skin Renewing Gel Oil, Skin Renewing Cream Serum -or- Skin Renewing Night Cream (Exp. 5/6)
  • Cerave $4/1 Baby Product (Exp. 5/6)
  • Cerave $3/1 Cream, Lotion -or- Cleanser (Exp. 5/6)
  • Cerave $4/1 Healing Ointment (excludes .35oz single ointment) (Exp. 5/6)
  • Citrical $4/1 Product (excludes 100ct petites & 60ct maximum) (Exp. 4/1)
  • Clarispray $4/1 Any Clarispray (Exp. 4/16)
  • Clarispray $10/1 120 Sprays (Exp. 3/26)
  • Claritin $10/1 Non-drowsy Claritin 70ct only (Exp. 3/26)
  • Claritin $6/1 Non-drowsy Claritin-D 15ct+ (Exp. 3/26)
  • Claritin $4/1 Non-drowsy Claritin or Claritin-D 15ct+ (Exp. 4/16)
  • Claritin $4/1 Non-drowsy Children’s Claritin 8oz -or- 20ct+ (Exp. 3/25)
  • Claritin $2/1 Non-drowsy Children’s Claritin 4oz -or- 20ct+ (Exp. 4/16)
  • Edge -or- Skintimate $1/1 Shave Gel (excludes 2.75 oz) (Exp. 4/9)
  • Flintstones $4/1 Multivitamin (Exp. 4/15)
  • General Mills $1/3 boxes of Big G or Nature Valley Cereal (Exp. 4/29)
  • Glidden $5/2 Gallons of High Endurance Interior & Glidden High Endurance Plus Exterior Paint, Grab N Go & Tintablee Bases – All Sheens (Exp. 4/16)
  • Glidden $2/1 Gallon of High Endurance Interior & Glidden High Endurance Plus Exterior Paint, Grab N Go & Tintablee Bases – All Sheens (Exp. 4/16)
  • Huggies $3/2 Packages of Diapers (excludes 9ct or less) (Exp. 4/1)
  • Huggies $3/2 Packages of Little Snugglers or Little Movers Diapers (excludes 9ct or less) (Exp. 4/1)
  • Huggies $1/2 Packages of Wipes 56ct or higher (Exp. 4/1)
  • Jose Ole $1/1 Taquitos or Snacks 16oz+ (Exp. 6/15)
  • Jose Ole $1.50/2 Taquitos or Snacks 16oz+ (Exp. 6/15)
  • Kerasal $4/1 Fungal Nail Renewal (Exp. 5/30)
  • Kerasal $2/1 Intensive Foot Repair (Exp. 5/30)
  • Kotex $1/1 Package U by Kotex Pads ets (Exp. 4/22)
  • Kotex $1/1 Package U by Kotex Liners (not valid on 14-22ct or travel/trial sizes) (Exp. 4/22)
  • Kotex $1/1 Package U by Kotex Tampons (not valid on trial/travel sizes) (Exp. 4/22)
  • Land O Frost $0.50/1 DeliSnackers (Exp. 4/22)
  • Land O Frost $0.40/1 DeliSnackers (Exp. 5/6)
  • Lysol $1/1 Power & Fresh 6 ct (Exp. 4/25)
  • Lysol  $0.50/2 Disinfecting Wipes (Exp. 4/25)
  • Lysol $0.50/2 Any Toilet Bowl Cleaner Products (Exp. 4/25)
  • MiraLAX $2/1 Product 10ct+ (Exp. 4/16)
  • MiraFIBER $2/1 Product (Exp. 4/16)
  • Mitchum $1/1 Antiperspirant/Deodorant Products ets (Exp. 4/2)
  • Mitchum $2/1 Clinical (excludes Smart Solid) (Exp. 4/2)
  • Nabisco $1/2 Packages Good Thins Snacks Any variety 5.5oz or larger (Exp. 4/24)
  • Nature Valley $0.50/2 Granola Bars, Backpacker, Oatmeal Bites or Granola Cups  boxes Any flavor/variety 5ct or larger (Exp. 5/13)
  • Nonni’s $1/2 THINaddictives (Exp. 5/19)
  • Nonni’s $1/2 Biscotti (Exp. 5/19)
  • OGX $1/1 Hair Care Item ets (valid 3/20/17-5/20/17)
  • OGX $3/2 Hair Care Items ets (valid 3/20/17-5/20/17)
  • One A Day $2/1 Kids Product (Exp. 4/15)
  • One A Day $2/1 Product (Exp. 4/15)
  • Phillips $2/1 Colon Health or Fiber Good Gummies Product (excludes Phillips Colon Health 12ct) (Exp. 4/16)
  • Pop Secret $1/2 Any 3-pack or higher dnd (Exp. 5/14)
  • Pop Secret $0.75/1 Any 6-pack or higher dnd (Exp. 5/14)
  • Resolve $0.50/1 Carpet Stain Remover or High Traffic Foam Product (Exp. 5/20)
  • Resolve $0.75/1 Pet Carpet Stain Product or High Traffic Foam Product (Exp. 5/20)
  • Resolve $2/1 Carpet Cleaner Machine Solution 60oz (Exp. 5/20)
  • Revlon $2/1 Colorsilk Buttercream (Exp. 4/2)
  • Revlon $1/2 Hair Color (Exp. 4/2)
  • Rubbermaid $2/1 Brilliance Storage Container dnd (Exp. 5/14)
  • Rubbermaid $5/1 Brilliance Storage set 6pc or larger (Exp. 5/14)
  • Schick $3/1 Hydro Silk Razor or Refill (excludes Disposables and Schick Men’s Razor or Refill) (Exp. 4/5)
  • Schick $3/1 Hydro Silk Trimstyle Razor (excludes Disposables and Schick Men’s Razor) (Exp. 4/5)
  • Schick $3/1 Hydro 5 or Hydro Silk Disposable Razor Pack (Exp. 4/5)
  • Schick $3/1 Asst’d Schick Razors (Exp. 4/5)
  • Schick $3/1 Men’s Razor or Refill excludes disposables and Shick Women’s Razor or Refill (Exp. 4/9)
  • Scoop Away $2/1 Products 25lbs (Exp. 4/8)
  • TruBiotics $2/1 Product (Exp. 4/15)
  • Wonderful $0.50/1 Halos 2lbs or larger (Exp. 4/19)
  • Zegerid $8/1 OTC 42ct Product (Exp. 4/16)
  • Zegerid $3/1 OTC Product 14ct or more (Exp. 4/16)
  • Zest $0.50/1 Fruitboost Shower Gel or Body Scrub dnd (Exp. 4/17)
  • Zest $0.50/1 Zest or Coast 3-pk or Larger dnd (Exp. 4/17)
  • Zest $0.50/1 Zest or Coast Body Wash dnd (Exp. 4/17)

Red Plum, 3/19/2017

  • Axe $2/1 Body Spray Product (excludes twin packs and trial/travel sizes) (Exp. 4/16)
  • Axe $1.25/1 Antiperspirant/Deodorant Stick or Dry Spray Product (excludes twin packs and trial/travel sizes) (Exp. 4/16)
  • Axe $2.50/1 Hair Care Product ets (Exp. 4/16)
  • Axe $1/1 Body Wash Product ets (Exp. 4/2)
  • Clear $1/1 Shampoo or Conditioner ets (Exp. 4/16)
  • Dove $1/1 Beauty Bar Product 4pk or larger (excludes Men+Care and trial/travel sizes) (Exp. 4/2)
  • Dove $1/1 Body Wash 22oz or larger -or- Dove Shower Foam 13.5oz or larger (excludes Men+Care and trial/travel sizes) (Exp. 4/2)
  • Dove $1.50/1 Clinical Protection Deodorant Product (excludes Men+Care, twin packs and trial & travel sizes) (Exp. 4/16)
  • Dove $1/1 Advanced Care Deodorant Poduct(excludes Men+Care, twin packs and travel/trial sizes) (Exp. 4/16)
  • Dove $3/2 Hair Care Products (excludes Men+Care, DermaCare and trial/travel sizes) (Exp. 4/8)
  • Dove $3/2 Hair DermaCare Scalp Products (excludes Men+Care and non-Dove DermaCare products and trial/travel sizes) (Exp. 4/8)
  • Dove Men+Care $1.50/1 Bar Pack 6ct+ -or- Body Wash Product ets (Exp. 4/2)
  • Dove Men+Care $1/1 Deodorant Stick (excludes twin packs and trial & travel sizes) (Exp 4/16)
  • Dove Men+Care $2/1 Shampoo -or- Conditioner Product ets (Exp. 4/15)
  • L’Oreal $2/1 Paris Excellence or Excellence Age Perfect Haircolor Product (Exp. 4/15)
  • Nature’s Bounty $1/1 Dietary Supplement (Exp. 6/19)
  • Nature’s Bounty $1/1 Vitamin -or- Supplement (Exp. 5/26)
  • Nature’s Bounty $1/1 Optimal Solutions Product (Exp. 5/26)
  • Quilted Northern $0.25/1 Ultra Plush Bath Tissue 6pk Double Rolls or Larger (Exp. 4/19)
  • Quilted Northern $0.50/1 Ultra Soft & Strong Bath Tissue 6pk Double Rolls or Larger (Exp. 4/19)
  • Simple Cleanser or Moisturizer Product 25ct Buy one, get one FREE ets (Exp. 4/2)
  • Skittles $0.50/2 Easter Skittles, Starburst, Hubba Bubba and/or Extra Products dnd (Exp. 4/16)
  • St. Ives $1/1 Body Wash, Scrub, Lotion -or- Face Care Product ets (Exp. 4/16)
  • Starburst $1/2 bags of Starburst Jellybeans 13-14oz dnd (Exp. 4/16)
  • Suave $1/1 Suave Men Hair Care Product ets (Exp. 3/31)
  • Suave $0.75/1 Suave Men Body Wash (Exp. 3/31)
  • Suave $1/1 Body Lotion ets (Exp. 4/15)
  • Suave $0.50/1 Clinical Protection Antiperspirant/Deodorant Stick (excludes Suave Men, 1.4oz Deodorant and trial/travel sizes) (Exp. 4/16)
  • Suave $1/1 Kids Hair Care Product ets (Exp. 3/31)
  • Suave $1/1 Hair Styling Products – includes Suave Professionals Styling Products (Exp. 4/8)
  • Suave Professionals $2/2 Gold Hair Care Products (excludes 2oz & travel/trial sizes) (Exp. 4/8)
  • Suave Professionals $2/2 Hair Care Products (excludes 2oz trial & travel sizes) (Exp. 4/8)
  • TRESemme $3/2 Shampoo, Conditioner -or- Styling Products ets (Exp. 4/1)
  • TRESemme Buy One Expert Range Product; Buy ONE, Get ONE TRESemme Expert Range Product FREE – Up to $5.99 ets (Exp. 4/1)
  • Vaseline $2/1 Men Lotion 10oz+ (excludes Spray Lotion and travel/trial sizes) (Exp. 4/2)
  • XYZAL $3/1 Allergy 24HR 10ct -or- Childrens 5oz (Exp. 4/2)
  • XYZAL $5/1 Allergy 24HR 35ct + Product (Exp. 4/2)

67 thoughts on “Sunday Coupon Preview 3/19/2017 – TWO Inserts”

  1. Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  2. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here.

    I did however expertise several technical points using this website, as I
    experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining,
    but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your
    high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.

    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for
    much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very
    soon.

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog.
    You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.
    Kudos!

  4. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.
    However think of if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this site
    could undeniably be one of the best in its niche.
    Awesome blog!

  5. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.

    I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t
    already 😉 Cheers!

  6. Hi there! This blog post could not be written any
    better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly will send this post to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

  7. Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up
    my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  8. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as
    with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you
    modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality
    writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  9. Hello very cool site!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful ..
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also? I am happy to search out numerous useful info right here in the submit,
    we want work out more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

  10. What’s up to every one, the contents present at this website
    are in fact remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the
    nice work fellows.

  11. Hello! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from
    Dallas Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

  12. I was curious if you ever considered changing the structure of
    your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to
    say. But maybe you could a little more in the
    way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  13. I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog
    posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this information So i am satisfied to exhibit that
    I have a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered just what
    I needed. I such a lot for sure will make sure to do not forget this site and provides it a glance on a
    continuing basis.

  14. I feel this is one of the so much vital info for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. However should statement on few basic things, The web site
    taste is perfect, the articles is actually great : D.
    Good process, cheers

  15. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to know so much about this, like you
    wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you simply could do with a few p.c.
    to drive the message home a bit, however instead of
    that, that is great blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  16. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing
    the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to
    say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  17. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 25
    foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is
    now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with
    someone!

  18. Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thank you!

  19. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or
    blog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this info So i’m glad to exhibit that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I came
    upon just what I needed. I such a lot surely will make sure to don?t fail to remember this site and
    give it a look regularly.

  20. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your
    website, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted
    of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  21. Tremendous things here. I’m very glad to peer your article.

    Thank you so much and I am taking a look ahead to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  22. I want to to thank you for this good read!! I certainly loved every little bit of it.
    I have you book-marked to look at new things you post…

  23. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.

  24. Hi there, I found your blog by way of Google whilst looking for a similar topic,
    your website came up, it seems to be great. I’ve bookmarked it in my
    google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just changed into alert to your blog thru Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you happen to proceed this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  25. This is a really good tip particularly to those fresh
    to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information… Many thanks
    for sharing this one. A must read post!

  26. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I believe that you need to write more
    about this topic, it might not be a taboo matter but usually
    people do not speak about such subjects. To the next!
    Best wishes!!

  27. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your
    site when you could be giving us something enlightening to
    read?

  28. I like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever
    work and exposure! Keep up the very good works guys
    I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

  29. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you really recognise what you’re talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Please also seek advice from my website =).

    We will have a link exchange contract between us

  30. Definitely consider that which you stated. Your favorite
    justification seemed to be at the net the easiest
    thing to consider of. I say to you, I certainly get irked at the same time
    as other folks think about issues that they just do not realize about.

    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out
    the entire thing with no need side effect , folks could take a
    signal. Will probably be again to get more.
    Thank you

  31. Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  32. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great,
    let alone the content!

  33. hi!,I like your writing so so much! share we keep in touch more about
    your post on AOL? I require a specialist in this house to resolve my problem.
    Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to peer you.

  34. Thank you for any other excellent article. The place else could anyone get that type of info
    in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and
    I’m on the search for such info.

  35. I am not positive the place you are getting your info, however
    good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or working out more.
    Thank you for magnificent info I used to be looking for
    this information for my mission.

  36. My brother recommended I might like this
    web site. He was totally right. This post truly
    made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I
    had spent for this information! Thanks!

  37. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It will always be useful to read through content from other writers and
    practice something from their websites.

  38. hello!,I really like your writing so so much! percentage we be
    in contact extra approximately your article on AOL? I require an expert in this house
    to resolve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Having a look forward to peer you.

  39. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to
    my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this
    is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  40. I think this is among the most significant information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The
    web site style is great, the articles is really great : D.
    Good job, cheers

  41. Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog
    loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks, I appreciate it!

  42. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.
    I will always bookmark your blog and will
    often come back in the future. I want to encourage you to continue your great work,
    have a nice morning!

  43. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to
    be just what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to
    write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind composing a
    post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write regarding here.

    Again, awesome site!

  44. Thank you for another informative blog. Where else may just
    I am getting that type of information written in such an ideal manner?
    I’ve a project that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve
    been on the glance out for such info.

  45. I simply couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that
    I extremely enjoyed the standard info an individual provide to
    your visitors? Is gonna be again ceaselessly in order to inspect new posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *